Instructors


Gemma Roig
Office: 1.702-33
Email: gemma_roig@sutd.edu.sg

Simon Lui
Office: 1.502-18
Email: simon_lui [at] sutd.edu.sg

Subhajit Datta
Office: 1.702-32
Email: subhajit_datta [at] sutd.edu.sg


Teaching Assistants


Guo Zhijiang
zhijiang_guo@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Jay Prakash
jay_prakash@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Katherine Fennedy Mety
katherine_fennedy@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
Desk: 2.716 - S31


UTOP


Suen Hung Ying Sidney
sidney_suen@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Bryan Phua
bryan_phua@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Wu Zheyu
zheyu_wu@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Yin Ji Sheng
jisheng_yin@mymail.sutd.edu.sg